Term Calendar


Term 2 Calendar 2019

8 am Thursday 2nd May: School Opening
9 am Saturday 18th May: Kindergarten meeting
Saturday 25th May: Parents representatives meeting
Saturday 8th June: Individual Parents meeting
Monday 17thto Friday 21st June: HALF TERM

Monday 24th June: St. John’s Festival celebration with children for children

Saturday 6th July: Open/Charity Fun day

Friday 12th July: SCHOOL CLOSED for teacher study day

Saturday 13th July: Meeting for sponsorship parents

Friday 26th July: Sports day

Thursday 1st August: kindergarten closing
Friday 2nd August: Primary closing
Tuesday 27th August: School opens

Rudolf Steiner School,

  • P.O.Box 15609-00503,
    Mbagathi Nairobi, Kenya
  • Phone number

  • +254 722830549
  • Email

  • School Leader: enquiries@steinerschoolmbagathi.co.ke
  • Sponsorship Program Officer: mercy.njoki-sponsorship@steinerschoolmbagathi.co.ke
  • Reception: zilda.mwawai-info@steinerschoolmbagathi.co.ke
  • Accountant: jane.wathinja-accounts@steinerschoolmbagathi.co.ke