Term Calendar


Term 3 Calendar 2019

8 am Monday 2nd September: School Opening

10 am Saturday 28th September: PTA committee meeting

Monday 30th September: Michaelmas celebrations with children

Friday 4th October: Class One 2020 parents meeting

10 am Saturday 5th October: 5th October – 10 am Parents workshop

Monday 16th to Friday 20th September – CBC assessment

Friday 11th October – 2 pm prayer Day Class 9

Monday 21st October: Public Holiday

Tuesday 22nd October: Advent Spiral for children

Thursday 24th October: Kindergarten closes

Friday 25th October: PRIMARY SCHOOL CLOSES

Monday 28th October: KCPE exam week starts

Rudolf Steiner School,

  • P.O.Box 15609-00503,
    Mbagathi Nairobi, Kenya
  • Phone number

  • +254 722830549
  • Email

  • School Leader: enquiries@steinerschoolmbagathi.co.ke
  • Sponsorship Program Officer: mercy.njoki-sponsorship@steinerschoolmbagathi.co.ke
  • Reception: zilda.mwawai-info@steinerschoolmbagathi.co.ke
  • Accountant: jane.wathinja-accounts@steinerschoolmbagathi.co.ke